Book Tickets

Tickets are on sale from The Mercury Theatre, Colchester. Please follow the links below to book tickets or call them on 01206 573948.

·         Launch event: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/launch-and-childrens-poetry-prize-winner/

·         Will Stone: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/will-stone-the-sleepwalkers/

·         Ella Berthoud: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/ella-berthoud-the-novel-cure/

·         Mark Mason: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/mark-mason-mail-obsession/

·         Deborah Moggach: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/deborah-moggach-adventures-in-the-screen-trade/

·         James Canton: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/james-canton-musings-and-readings-from-ancient-wonderings/

·         Kit Wright: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/kit-wright/

·         Terence Blacker: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/terence-blacker-authors-notes/

·         Batool Showghi: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/batool-showghi-the-desintegration-of-the-family/

·         Leo Aylen: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/leo-aylen-dancing-the-impossible-or-why-im-not-a-policeman/

·         Gainsborough: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/gainsboroughs-portrait-of-the-honourable-mary-graham/

·         Bird Walk: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/bird-walk-with-ed-hutchings/

·         New Voices: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/new-voices/

·         Liz & Rachel Calder: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/liz-rachel-calder-getting-published/

·         Richard Boden: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/richard-boden-the-english-disease/

·         Jill Dawson: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/jill-dawson-emma-claire-sweeney-how-to-be-published/

·         Jules Pretty: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/jules-pretty-the-east-country/

·         Ronald Blythe: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/ronald-blythe/

·         Adrian May: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/adrian-mays-discovering-england/

·         Richard Mabey: https://experiencetickets.co.uk/project/richard-mabey-the-plant-and-the-word/